Sahaj Solar Limited

CIN: U35105GJ2010PLC059713 Registered & Corporate Office: 301, Ashirvad Paras, Opposite Prahaladnagar-Garden, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380051

$$\begin{split} T: 079\text{-}6817\text{-}1800 \\ F: 079\text{-}6817\text{-}1801 \\ E: & info@sahajsolar.com \\ W: www.sahajsolar.com \end{split}$$



COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Director comprises of five directors as below,

Name of Director	DIN	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pramit Bharatkumar Brambhatt	02400764	Promoter and Managing Director
Mr. Kanaksinh Agarsinh Gohil	02917131	Executive Director
Mr. Sureshchandra Naharsinh Rao	10212458	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dilip Balshanker Joshi	10212702	Independent Director
Mrs. Amita Jatin Parikh	10227065	Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Name of KMP	Designation
Mr. Manan Bharatkumar Brambha	Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Poonam P. Panchal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The scope and duties of Audit Committee shall be as per the provisions of Companies Act and as per SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015 and as may be decided by Board.

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Dilip Balshanker Joshi	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Amita Jatin Parikh	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sureshchandra Naharsinh Rao	Member	Non-Executive Director

Sahaj Solar Limited

CIN: U35105GJ2010PLC059713 Registered & Corporate Office: 301, Ashirvad Paras, Opposite Prahaladnagar-Garden, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380051

T:079-6817-1800 F:079-6817-1801 E:info@sahajsolar.com W:www.sahajsolar.com



2. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIPS COMMITTEE

The committee is primarily responsible for handling the work of Share Transfers and redress Investor Grievances. The committee comprises of the following members:

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sureshchandra Naharsinh Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dilip Balshanker Joshi	Member	Independent & Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Amita Jatin Parikh	Member	Managing Director

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration committee comprises of the following members:

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Amita Jatin Parikh	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Dilip Balshanker Joshi	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sureshchandra Naharsinh Rao	Member	Non-Executive Director